…You are just divine

first,
theres no good or evil
everything is sacred
we express ourselves through expericiencing the all
…good or evil are just words
second, you do what your soul tells you to do?
“Its hard to ignore your soul, and even when i do its hard to enjoy whatever im doing or not doing because its not as fullfilling as when im following my soul.”
so, you are not evil or saint
you are just divine!
“Aww! Yes we are divine”
and who dont recognize it put the things in words like good or bad, saint or evil
– thats my point of view
“It feels more like, at least in my experience, that i have my “demons” on a leash. But ive grown to love my demons because when im hurt i feel like they say “we can destroy them”. So even ppls demons practice a form of love or concern for ourselves. So i cant even dislike my “demons” i rather very much love them.”
any artist must love his / her own “demons”… and spiritual people are life artists… we touch life with the soul eyes
**
primeiro,
não há bem ou mal   tudo é sagrado
expressamo-nos num experienciar do todo
 … Bom ou mau são apenas palavras
segundo,
fazes o que tua alma te diz para fazer ?
“É difícil ignorar a nossa alma , e mesmo quando eu o faço é difícil apreciar o que estou fazendo ou não fazendo, porque não é tão preenchedor como quando estou seguindo a minha alma. “
Não ée mau ou santo
És apenas divino!
“Ahhh ! Sim, nós somos divinos ” e quem não o consegue reconhecer vai sempre colocar as coisas em palavras como bom ou mau, santo ou pecador
– Isso é o meu ponto de vista
” É mais como, pelo menos na minha experiência, que eu tenho a minha ” demônios ” em uma trela. Mas tenho aprendido a amar meus demônios porque quando ne magoam eu sinto como se costuma dizer” nós podemos destruí-los.” Assim mesmo sinto que meus  demônios praticam uma forma de amor ou preocupação para nós mesmos. Então, eu não posso mesmo não gostar de meus “demônios ” mas ao invés amá-los” .
Qualquer artista deve amar seus “demônios ” … e as pessoas espirituais são artistas da vida … tocam a vida com os olhos da alma
One thought on “…You are just divine

Deixe uma Resposta

